Ukrzaliznytsia is ready to provide export of up to 200 thousand tons of petrochemical products through seaports per month

Ukrzaliznytsia prepared for the upcoming change in the logistics of transporting diesel fuel to Ukraine after stopping supplies of these products from Russian factories and temporarily closing the Mozyr oil refinery in Belarus for repairs. This is reported by the railway magazine  Railway Supply with reference to UZ.

Ukrzaliznytsia is ready to provide export of up to 200 thousand tons of petrochemical products through seaports per month

At a meeting in the Ministry of Economy, it was agreed that starting from May, the main directions for the supply of petrochemical products will be redistributed and most of them will be transported through the seaports of Ukraine. Now Ukrzaliznytsya is ready to provide export of up to 200 thousand tons of petrochemical products through seaports per month. This was announced by the acting Chairman of the Board of Ukrzaliznytsia Ivan Yurik.

Ukrzaliznytsia increases the number of repaired electric locomotives at its enterprises

“Ukrzaliznytsia responds promptly to changes in the logistics of supplying petrochemical products to the country and has already prepared for their transportation through the ports. Today railway workers have all the necessary resources to ensure the rhythmic export of up to 200 thousand tons of petrochemical products from ports per month. And these capacities of the railway will only grow in the future, ” said Ivan Yurik.

He also said that now there are 1 300 tanks in the working park of Ukrzaliznytsia, including 952 for the transportation of light oil products. “To increase the volume of traffic, we plan to repair and put into operation up to 300 tanks every month in the near future, in May-June,” the head of Ukrzaliznytsia said.

Related:

Competitive selection of a candidate for the position of permanent chairman of the board of JSC “Ukrzaliznytsia”

Укрзализныця готова обеспечить вывоз через морские порты до 200 тыс. тонн нефтепродуктов в месяц

Укрзализныця подготовилась к предстоящему изменению логистики транспортировки дизельного топлива в Украину после остановки поставок этой продукции из российских заводов и временного закрытия на ремонт Мозырского нефтеперерабатывающего завода в Беларуси. Об этом сообщает железнодорожный журнал Railway Supply со ссылкой на УЗ.

Укрзализныця

На совещании в Минэкономики было оговорено, что уже с мая основные направления поставки нефтепродуктов будут перераспределены и большая часть будет транспортироваться через морские порты Украины. Сейчас Укрзализныця готова обеспечить вывоз через морские порты до 200 тыс. тонн нефтепродуктов в месяц. Об этом сообщил и.о. председателя правления АО «Укрзализныця» Иван Юрик.

Укрзализныця увеличивает количество отремонтированных электровозов на своих предприятиях

«Укрзализныця оперативно реагирует на изменения в логистике поставок нефтепродуктов в страну и уже подготовилась к их транспортировки через порты. Сегодня железнодорожники имеют все необходимые ресурсы, чтобы обеспечить ритмичный вывоз из портов до 200 тыс. тонн нефтепродуктов в месяц. И эти мощности железной дороги будут в дальнейшем только нарастать », — рассказал Иван Юрик.

Он также сообщил, что сейчас в рабочем парка Укрзализныци имеется 1300 цистерн, в том числе 952 — для перевозки светлых нефтепродуктов. «Для увеличения объемов перевозок планируем в ближайший период, в мае-июне, отремонтировать и задействовать в работу еще до 300 цистерн ежемесячно», — сообщил руководитель Укрзализныци.

По теме:

СБУ разоблачила масштабные хищения дизельного топлива в Укрзализныце