Another tender for the supply of raw rubber for the needs of Ukrzaliznytsia was won by a leading domestic manufacturer of rubber products Kievguma.

поставку резиновой смеси для железной дороги

The company is a supplier to Ukrzaliznytsia of both rubber compounds for further processing and finished rubber products. The plant has its own laboratory accredited by the National Agency of Ukraine for competence.

Due to this, Kievguma not only manufactures rubber compounds or products that meet the technical parameters of the customer, the company independently develops formulations of mixtures. It ensures full compliance with all indicators ─ hardness, tensile elongation, strength, abrasion, ozone resistance, frost resistance, etc, informs the Railway Supply referring to the manufacturer.

“Our laboratory occupies two floors, we have modern equipment, and the team includes more than ten specialists – technological engineers, laboratory assistants, specialists in chemical-analytical and physical-mechanical tests. The development of a rubber compound formulation is a long and meticulous process. And in my opinion we have leading specialists in the industry working on this”, says Oleksandr Butkevych, Quality and Technology Director and Head of the Central Factory Laboratory.

About the company:

Kievguma LLC manufactures products from rubber, latex, PVC, TEP and silicone. The product range includes more than 4,000 items. Among them are rubber gaskets for rail tracks, rubber seals, dielectric products, high-quality rubber compounds, etc. Kievguma, a full-cycle company, provides services ranging from compound development and equipment design to their production.

The production of Kievguma LLC meets the requirements of International and Ukrainian quality standards TUV SUD ISO 9001:2015, DSTU ISO 9001:2015. The manufacture has own laboratory accredited by the National Agency of Ukraine in accordance with the requirements of DSTU ISO/IEC 17025:2006 (ISO/IEC 17025:2005).

Related:

Kievguma production facilities allow manufacturing more than 1000 tons of sealers per year

Find the latest news of the railway industry in Eastern Europe, the former Soviet Union and the rest of the world on our page on FacebookTwitterLinkedIn, read Railway Supply magazine online.

Очередной тендер на поставку сырой резины для «Укрзализныци» выиграл ведущий отечественный производитель резинотехнических изделий ООО «Киевгума».

поставку резиновой смеси для железной дороги

Предприятие является поставщиком «Укрзализныци» как резиновых смесей для дальнейшей обработки, так и готовых резиновых изделий, сообщает железнодорожный журнал Railway Supply со ссылкой на производителя.

На базе завода действует собственная лаборатория, аккредитованная Национальным агентством Украины на компетентность. Благодаря этому «Киевгума» не только производит резиновые смеси или изделия, которые соответствуют техническим показателям заказчика, предприятие самостоятельно разрабатывает рецептуры смесей, обеспечивает полное соответствие всем показателям ─ твердость, относительное удлинение, прочность, истирание, озоностийкость, морозостойкость и тому подобное.

«Наша лаборатория занимает два этажа, мы имеем современное оборудование, а в команде работает более десяти специалистов — инженеры-технологи, лаборанты, специалисты химико-аналитических и физико-механических испытаний. Разработка рецептуры резиновой смеси — длительный и скрупулезный процесс. И я считаю, что у нас над этим работают ведущие специалисты отрасли», — рассказывает директор по качеству и технологии и начальник центральной заводской лаборатории Александр Буткевич.

О компании:

ООО «Киевгума» производит изделия из резины, латекса, ПВХ, ТЭП и силикона. Ассортимент продукции насчитывает более 4000 наименований изделий. Среди них резиновые прокладки для рельсовых путей, резиновые уплотнители, диэлектрическая продукция, высококачественные резиновые смеси и тому подобное. «Киевгума» — предприятие полного цикла — предоставляет услуги начиная от разработки смеси и проектирования оснастки к их производству.

Производство ООО «Киевгума» соответствует требованиям международных и украинских стандартов качества ТUV SUD ISO 9001: 2015, ДСТУ ISO 9001: 2015. Имеет собственную лабораторию аккредитованную Национальным агентством Украины в соответствии с требованиями ДСТУ ISO \ IEC 17025: 2006 (ISO / IEC 17025: 2005).

По теме:

Производственные мощности «Киевгумы» позволяют производить более 1000 тонн уплотнителей в год

Узнавайте первыми самые свежие новости железнодорожной отрасли в Украине и мире на нашей странице в Facebook, канале в Telegram, читайте журнал Railway Supply онлайн.