Kievguma is one of the largest manufacturers of rubber products in Ukraine. Despite more than 90 years of history, the company is constantly modernizing and looking for ways to improve working efficiency at all levels.

Kievguma has started working with the Center for Resource Efficient and Clean Production

That is why Kievguma has started cooperation with the Center for Resource Efficient and Clean Production. Specialists of the Center conducted a detailed inspection of production and recommended a number of technical solutions aimed at improving efficiency of energy usage, informs the Railway Supply referring to the manufacturer.

“In search of ways to improve our energy efficiency, we started working with the Center for Resource Efficient and Clean Production. Our main goal is to reduce the cost of production and the opportunity to offer the most competitive price while maintaining high quality of products. So if we cannot influence the cost of raw materials, we can optimize energy costs, and that is what we are doing now. To do this, we have attracted specialists in this field and we are actively working with them” – comments R&D Director Volodymyr Kripkyi – “In addition, employees of the Center, conducting an inspection of our company, noted that Kievguma is a production with high standards.”

Kievguma has already started implementing the provided recommendations. Additionally, the Center’s experts will conduct a series of practical courses for the company’s employees.

About the company:

Kievguma LLC manufactures rubber, latex, PVC, TEP and silicone products. The product range includes more than 4 000 items. Among them are rubber gaskets for rail tracks, rubber seals, personal protective equipment, high-quality rubber compounds, etc. Kievguma, a full-cycle enterprise, provides services ranging from compound development and equipment design to finished product manufacture.

The production of Kievguma LLC meets the requirements of international and Ukrainian quality standards TUV SUD ISO 9001:2015, DSTU ISO 9001:2015. The company has its own laboratory accredited by the National Agency of Ukraine in accordance with the requirements of DSTU ISO/IEC 17025:2006 (ISO/IEC 17025:2005).

Related:

Kievguma has increased its range of molded products by technical plates in the size of 1000х1000 mm of various calibers

Find the latest news of the railway industry in Eastern Europe, the former Soviet Union and the rest of the world on our page on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, read Railway Supply magazine online.

«Киевгума» – один из крупнейших производителей резинотехнических изделий в Украине. Несмотря на более чем 90-летнюю историю, предприятие постоянно модернизируется и ищет пути повышения эффективности работы на всех уровнях.

«Киевгума» начала работу с Центром ресурсоэффективного и чистого производства

Именно поэтому «Киевгума» начала сотрудничество с Центром ресурсоэффективного и чистого производства. Специалисты центра провели детальное обследование производства и предложили ряд технических решений, направленных на повышение эффективности использования энергоресурсов, сообщает железнодорожный журнал Railway Supply со ссылкой на производителя.

«В поисках путей повышения собственной энергоэффективности мы начали работу с Центром РЭЧП. Наша основная цель – снижение себестоимости продукции и возможность предлагать наиболее конкурентную цену при сохранении высокого качества изделия. Поэтому, если влиять на стоимость сырья мы не можем, то оптимизировать затраты на энергоресурсы мы можем и именно это сейчас и делаем. Для этого мы привлекли специалистов этой сферы и активно с ними работаем», – комментирует директор R&D Владимир Крипкий – «Кроме того, работники центра, обследовав наше предприятие, отметили «Киивгуму» как производство с достаточно высокими стандартами работы».

«Киевгума» уже начала внедрения предоставленных рекомендаций. Дополнительно, эксперты центра проведут ряд тренингов для работников предприятия.

О компании:

ООО «Киевгума» производит изделия из резины, латекса, ПВХ, ТЭП и силикона. Ассортимент продукции насчитывает более 4000 наименований изделий. Среди них резиновые прокладки для рельсовых путей, резиновые уплотнители, средства индивидуальной защиты, высококачественные резиновые смеси и тому подобное. «Киевгума» – предприятие полного цикла – предоставляет услуги начиная от разработки смеси и проектирование оснастки к их производству.

Производство ООО «Киевгума» соответствует требованиям международных и украинских стандартов качества ТUV SUD ISO 9001: 2015, ДСТУ ISO 9001: 2015. Имеет собственную лабораторию аккредитованную Национальным агентством Украины в соответствии с требованиями ДСТУ ISO \ IEC 17025: 2006 (ISO / IEC 17025: 2005).

По теме:

«Киевгума» расширила ассортимент формовых изделий техпластинами размером 1000х1000 мм различных калибров

Узнавайте первыми самые свежие новости железнодорожной отрасли в Украине и мире на нашей странице в Facebook, канале в Telegram, читайте журнал Railway Supply онлайн.