Kievguma, as one of Ukrzaliznytsia’s suppliers, produces a wide range of finished molded and non-molded rubber products, as well as rubber compounds.

Kievguma has increased its range of molded products by technical plates in the size of 1000х1000 mm of various calibers

Among the products needed on the railway there are under-rail and sleeper gaskets, rubber seals for windows (doors), sealing gaskets for various joints, personal protective equipment, etc. In addition, the production capacity of Kievguma allows to provide the domestic railway with almost the entire range of products made of rubber, silicone, latex, plastisol, PVC, TPE and other materials, informs the Railway Supply referring to the manufacturer.

Among the products that the company produces for the needs of the railway industry, there are technical plates. We have recently expanded our capabilities to manufacture large molds. Namely, the production of 1000×1000 mm molds of various calibers from 8 to 20 mm with a step of 2 mm was resumed (because in 2013 during the moving from Kyiv to Brovary these opportunities were temporarily lost). Plates of such sizes produced for various usage ─ oil-and-petrol resistant, heat-frost-acid-alkali resistant, vacuum, ozone-resistant, transformer, food, etc.

“We regularly add new products to our range. This time we have invested in equipment to expand the possibilities for the production of molded plates of large sizes, and our capabilities allow us to make molded products with dimensions of 1800x1200mm. Thanks to the independent production of molds in our own tool workshop, we have the opportunity to produce any molded products in a relatively short time. And investment in the mold had also been reduced almost twice”─ comments Andrii Ostrogrud, Director General of Kievguma LLC.

About the company:

Kievguma, a full-cycle company (provides services ranging from compound development and equipment design to their production). The product range includes more than 4,000 items.

On the basis of the enterprise there is a laboratory of physical-mechanical and chemical-analytical testing of materials and products, accredited by the National Agency of Ukraine for competence. Kievguma not only manufactures rubber compounds or products that meet the technical parameters of the customer, the company independently develops formulations of mixtures. It ensures full compliance with all indicators ─ hardness, tensile elongation, strength, abrasion, ozone resistance, frost resistance, etc.

The production of Kievguma LLC meets the requirements of International and Ukrainian quality standards TUV SUD ISO 9001:2015, DSTU ISO 9001:2015.

По темі:

Kievguma increased its dielectric goods production to 20%

Find the latest news of the railway industry in Eastern Europe, the former Soviet Union and the rest of the world on our page on FacebookTwitterLinkedIn, read Railway Supply magazine online.

«Киевгума», как один из поставщиков «Укрзализныци», производит широкий ассортимент готовых формовых и неформовых резиновых изделий, а также резиновых смесей.

технические пластины

Среди изделий, востребованных на железной дороге ─ подрельсовые и нашпальные прокладки, резиновые уплотнители окон (дверей), уплотнительные прокладки различных соединений, средства индивидуальной защиты и тому подобное. Кроме того, производственные мощности «Киевгумы» позволяют обеспечить отечественную железную дорогу практически всем спектром изделий из резины, силикона, латекса, пластизоля, ПВХ, ТПЭ и других материалов, сообщает железнодорожный журнал Railway Supply со ссылкой на производителя.

Среди продукции, которую предприятие производит для нужд железнодорожной отрасли, есть и технические пластины. Недавно мы расширили свои возможности по изготовлению крупногабаритных пресс-форм. А именно восстановили (поскольку в 2013 году во время переезда из Киева в Бровары эти возможности были временно потеряны) производство формовых технических пластин размером 1000х1000 мм различных калибров от 8 до 20 мм с шагом 2 мм. В таких размерах изготавливаются пластины различного назначения ─ МБС, ТМКЛ, вакуумные, озоностойкие, трансформаторные, пищевые и другие.

«Мы регулярно пополняем свой ассортимент новыми изделиями. На этот раз мы инвестировали в оборудование для расширения возможностей по выпуску именно формовых пластин больших размеров, и наши возможности позволяют делать формовые изделия габаритами 1800*1200мм. Благодаря самостоятельному изготовлению пресс-форм в собственном инструментальном цехе мы имеем возможность в достаточно короткие сроки изготавливать любые формовые изделия, и вложения в форму тоже сократилось почти в два раза», ─ комментирует генеральный директор ООО «Киевгума» Андрей Острогруд.

О компании:

«Киевгума» ─ предприятие полного цикла (предоставляет услуги начиная от разработки смеси и проектирования оснастки к их производству). Ассортимент продукции насчитывает более 4000 наименований изделий.

На базе предприятия действует лаборатория физико-механических и химико-аналитических испытаний материалов и изделий, аккредитована Национальным агентством Украины на компетентность. «Киевгума» не только производит резиновые смеси или изделия, которые соответствуют техническим показателям заказчика, предприятие самостоятельно разрабатывает рецептуры смесей, обеспечивает полное соответствие всем показателям ─ твердость, относительное удлинение, прочность, истирание, озоностойкость, морозостойкость и тому подобное.

Производство ООО «Киевгума» соответствует требованиям международных и украинских стандартов качества ТUV SUD ISO 9001: 2015, ДСТУ ISO 9001: 2015.

По теме:

«Киевгума» выиграла тендер на поставку резиновой смеси для «Одесская железная дорога»

Узнавайте первыми самые свежие новости железнодорожной отрасли в Украине и мире на нашей странице в Facebook, канале в Telegram, читайте журнал Railway Supply онлайн.





Разместите рекламу на портале и в журнале Railway Supply. Подробная информация в Railway Supply media kit