11th UIC High-Speed Congress

7-10 March 2023
Convention Center | Marrakech, Morocco

The World Congress on High–Speed Rail is a UIC event which is held every 2-3 years. The Congress has been successfully convened for ten times since its first edition in 1992, and now is renowned worldwide as the most prominent and a large-scale global event on high–speed rail addressing both HSR operation and technology issues.

Participants include representatives from international railway organisations, government officials, executives of world-leading railway enterprises, senior HSR experts and managers, researchers and scholars, etc. The Congress will review and look at the current development of global HSRs, exhibit the latest state-of-the-art HSR technologies and form a vision on HSRs tomorrow. It will also provide a platform for dialogues and exchanges of HSR countries and set the direction for future HSR research and development, which will exert a profound influence on the future of HSRs.

The Congress will be organised around 3 main blocks: round tables and parallel sessions, where participants may have in-depth discussions and exchanges on the latest technologies and achievements of HSR planning, construction, technology & equipment, operation management and safety, etc. One entire day will be devoted to technical visits.

Over 1,500 representatives will come from around the world.

For more information, please contact:

Najiba Tarachte: tarachte@oncf.ma
Philippe Lorand: lorand@uic.org

UIC World Congress on High-Speed Rail

Railway news you might have missed:

Press releases publication in Railway Supply magazine

Find the latest news of the railway industry in Eastern Europe, the former Soviet Union and the rest of the world on our page on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, read Railway Supply magazine online.



Place your ads on webportal and in Railway Supply magazine. Detailed information is in Railway Supply media kit

11th UIC High-Speed Congress

7-10 марта 2023 года
Конференц-центр | Марракеш, Марокко

The World Congress on High–Speed Rail is a UIC, проводится каждые 2-3 года. Конгресс был успешно созван десять раз с момента его первого проведения в 1992 году, и сейчас он известен во всем мире как величайшее и масштабное глобальное событие на высокоскоростном железнодорожном транспорте, посвященное вопросам работы HSR и технологий.

Среди участников – представители международных железнодорожных организаций, чиновники, руководители ведущих мировых железнодорожных предприятий, старшие эксперты и менеджеры по HSR, исследователи и ученые. Конгресс будет рассматривать текущее развитие глобальных HSR, демонстрировать последние государственные современные технологии HSR и формировать видение HSR будущего. Это также обеспечит платформу для диалога и обмена между странами с высокой ответственностью и установит направление для будущих исследований и разработок с высокой социальной ответственностью, которая будет оказывать глубокое влияние на будущее.

Конгресс будет организован вокруг 3 основных блоков: круглых столов и параллельных сессий, где участники смогут провести глубокие дискуссии и обменяться информацией о новейших технологиях и достижениях в планировании HSR, строительстве, технологиях и оборудовании, управлении и безопасности эксплуатации.

Более 1500 представителей приедут со всего мира.

Для получения дополнительной информации обращайтесь к:

Наджиба Тарахте: tarachte@oncf.ma
Филипп Лоран: lorand@uic.org

UIC World Congress on High-Speed Rail

По теме:

Публикация пресс-релизов в журнале Railway Supply

Узнавайте первыми самые свежие новости железнодорожной отрасли в Украине и мире на нашей странице в Facebook, канале в Telegram, читайте журнал Railway Supply онлайн.



Разместите рекламу на портале и в журнале Railway Supply. Подробная информация в Railway Supply media kit