Accelerate: Rail returns in 2023 at a time of significant change: navigating reforms, pushing sustainability initiatives, and working towards a better connected, accessible, and reliable journey for passengers.

This year, our rail event is bringing together the most influential leaders in the industry to discover and challenge these critical issues, delivering talks across the GBR transition, digitalisation, sustainability and more. Accelerate: Rail 2023 provides an opportunity to explore this unprecedented time in rail, and to connect with the industry’s biggest infrastructure bodies, TOCs, ROSCOs and more, to push innovation forward.

Key event themes for 2023:

GBR reform

As the transition to Great British Railways gets well underway, unpack the latest news and updates from the project’s lead Andrew Haines and the CEO of Office for Road and Rail, as well as pivotal discussions from various railway bodies about how this change will impact them.

The digital railway

As the boundaries of the digital world keep evolving, discover how rail stays committed to pushing progress. Be inspired by insight from HS1 on advances in predictive maintenance, as well as talks on signalling, data integration and technology.

Sustainable travel

Decarbonsation, electrification, MaaS, freight and more: dive deep into the future of sustainable travel with some of the industry’s top green thinkers, including Rail Freight Group and Transport for Wales.

Ticketing and fares

At a time of immense reform, experience crucial discussions on the future of ticketing and fares – don’t miss gripping sessions from GBRTT and Great Western Railway on making rail attractive, affordable, and accessible to the consumer.

Passenger experience

Explore rail’s progress in putting the passenger first, with invaluable sessions from Chiltern Railways and LNER, as we cover a range of topics from customer feedback and information distribution to connectivity and accessibility.

The modern workforce

Look beyond the network as we understand the workings and requirements of the modern workforce, with conversations from HS2 and the National Skills Academy for Rail on the future of rail modernisation, skill attraction and achieving diversity in the workplace.

Our Information
Marketforce Business Media Ltd
Gate House
1 St John’s Square
London
EC1M 4DH
United Kingdom

Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7608 3222

Conference & Training Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7760 8699
Email: enquiries@marketforce.eu.com

Sponsorship Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7760 8685
Email: sponsorshipenquiries@marketforce.eu.com

Accelerate Rail

Railway news you might have missed:

Press releases publication in Railway Supply magazine

Find the latest news of the railway industry in Eastern Europe, the former Soviet Union and the rest of the world on our page on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, read Railway Supply magazine online.



Place your ads on webportal and in Railway Supply magazine. Detailed information is in Railway Supply media kit

Accelerate Rail возвращается в 2023, во времена значимых перемен!

В этом году наше железнодорожное событие собирает самых влиятельных лидеров отрасли, чтобы выявить и решить критические проблемы, проводя разговоры о переходе к GBR, цифровизации, устойчивости и т.д. Accelerate: Rail 2023 дает возможность изучить в это беспрецедентное время в железнодорожном транспорте и связаться с крупнейшими инфраструктурными организациями отрасли, TOC, ROSCO и другими, чтобы продвигать инновации.

Основные темы событий 2023 года:

GBR реформа

Поскольку переход на Great British Railways идет полным ходом, ознакомьтесь с последними новостями и обновлениями от руководителя проекта Эндрю Хейнса и генерального директора Office for Road and Rail, а также ключевых дискуссий от различных железнодорожных организаций о том, как эти изменения повлияют на них.

Цифровая железная дорога

Поскольку границы цифрового мира продолжают развиваться, узнайте, как железная дорога продолжает продвигать прогресс. Вдохновитесь пониманием HS1 относительно прогресса в профилактическом обслуживании, а также разговорами о сигнализации, интеграции данных и технологиях.

Экологические путешествия

Декарбонизация, электрификация, MaaS, грузовые перевозки и т.д.: окунитесь глубоко в будущее экологических путешествий вместе с некоторыми из ведущих экологических мыслителей отрасли, в частности Rail Freight Group и Transport for Wales.

Оформление билетов и тарифы

Во время масштабных реформ ознакомьтесь с важными дискуссиями о предстоящей продаже билетов и тарифов – не упустите увлекательные сессии от GBRTT и Great Western Railway о том, как сделать железную дорогу привлекательной и доступной для потребителя.

Пассажирский опыт

Узнайте об успехах железнодорожного транспорта в том, чтобы поставить пассажира во главу угла, с бесценными сессиями от Chiltern Railways и LNER, поскольку мы охватываем ряд тем от отзывов клиентов и распространения информации до подключения и доступности.

Современная рабочая сила

Посмотрите за пределы сети, поскольку мы понимаем работу и требования современной рабочей силы с разговорами от HS2 и Национальной академии навыков железнодорожного транспорта о будущем модернизации железной дороги, привлечении навыков и достижении разнообразия на рабочем месте.

Marketforce Business Media Ltd
Gate House
1 St John’s Square
London
EC1M 4DH
United Kingdom

Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7608 3222

Conference & Training Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7760 8699
Email: enquiries@marketforce.eu.com

Sponsorship Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7760 8685
Email: sponsorshipenquiries@marketforce.eu.com

Accelerate Rail

По теме:

Публикация пресс-релизов в журнале Railway Supply

Узнавайте первыми самые свежие новости железнодорожной отрасли в Украине и мире на нашей странице в Facebook, канале в Telegram, читайте журнал Railway Supply онлайн.



Разместите рекламу на портале и в журнале Railway Supply. Подробная информация в Railway Supply media kit